Introduction...Scribbles and Oddities

in #art7 months ago

Ares.png

This is me doing side quests in life and trying to explore the things that caught my fancy. Sometimes in forever, there are those people who would inspire you to discover more of yourself; long before I became a proper adult who is now involved in a corporate world, I already knew that I'm into art, paintings, literatures, poems, and photography.

I found myself sketching some random things and more often I would incorporate my thoughts and feelings in my art.
Sometimes, I would also write some poems into them. Aside from art itself, I also like to take quiet photos and landscapes that capture my attention and my introvert soul.

To sum it up, the Scribbles and Oddities that I made were driven by my desire to feel things deeply and to see the world in its purest and undeniably amazing form and manifest them into art (Although I did not have a formal art training).

fa9ba771-10fe-4cf8-b8d6-4ab91934b6ea.jpg

Sincerely believe that art is freedom. Looking forward to this platform. :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51