Work in progress...Female Lion

in #art6 years ago

It has been too long since I made a new drawing. I have been posting some art from the past just because I didn't have the motivation to create something new. Finally I got the motivation to start drawing again and now I have several projects at once...

From now on I'm going to make my posts as good as possible. I got a new camera so I'm going to start making videos of when I'm drawing. Everything to make it more interesting for you :) I have no videos just yet but my Youtube channel is Realitycartoon.

Link to my Youtube channel

I will also post my art on Dtube, but I haven't figured that out yet.



Below is one of the drawings I'm currently working on, and you can expect the quality of all my drawings from now on to be really good :)

Lion

_20181002_170108.JPG

gSxK0Nh.jpg

_20181002_170034.JPG

For everyone that supports me, thank you! I never thaught I would reach 1000 followers
If you are new here, don't hesitate to upvote and follow me. I will do my best to not dissapoint you :)

Sort:  

Wow- super drawing, full of energy!

Thank you :) But it's far from finished... I will post a tutorial when it's done so keep an eye open

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by realitycartoon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post.... Don't forget to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86