My creation of the comic ALK

in #art6 years ago

The ALK comic started with these drawings 22 years ago as I wrote in the previous blog. This was one of the pictures I drew.
The painkillers slowly took my pain and my mind with it...
This spider-creature will surely show up in the comic!
I called this back then Insects Ride The World; later I changed the word "Ride" to "Rule" (which makes more sense...)

insects rule the world.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @realfantasssssin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love what you're doing with this. Of course I'm gonna follow! Check out my profile for comic book reviews #TeamFollowBack ☄️

Yes @bo0giedown I was meant to introduce you as @realfantasssssin is in to his comics 😎
B meet R and R meet B 👊🏽😂🤣😂🤣😂🥃

👏🏾 😉

Congratulations @realfantasssssin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42