Sort:  

Ha ha, no problem. I'm just wondering, why you donot follow anybody?

Hi shortcut good question. I did it as an experiment at first. I was only getting an average of about 10 upvotes with 300 followers I realized most were just following me for the sake of increasing their following totals. I however bookmark my regular supporters and follow and upvote them. With no following bloggers my feed is clean and only comments are highlighted which is great. It may not be the best or cleverest strategy but I like it. At least those are the main reasons and I hope it makes at least a little sense. 👍😊

In my experience people are more likely following people that have a balanced follower:following ratio, as it shows you're willing to follow back. If people are following much more people than they have followers, it means they try to follow everybody randomly to get as much followers as possible.
It's certainly up to you, but it looks a bit strange. That's why I was asking...

When I get to 500 steem and can set my voting strength I may well re follow every one. There are lots of strange blogger strategies here. I'm sure I am not the only one. 😂 🤣 👍

Yes, it's a great social experiment! Keep it up! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47