Sort:  

Coca-Cola are the best in the matter of branding. I love their spots. :D

On the other side Coca-Cola is destroying your stomach and your teeth.
Did you know that? How cool is that?(I'm ironic). Just another point of view, that's all.

This is another topic. I'm just pointing out the branding. About this I said that "Branding history has educated consumers in a way that they were taught to appreciate more the story than the price or the benefit. " Coca-Cola is the same.

Macar aici sa ne ajutam ca in rest lumea ii cam de-a pl sa zic asa:D
Ma intelegi?

I understand that and, the story of the coca-cola is to sell their product and to do that, they must do the best commercials.Let's leave it. I enjoyed your work.Keep doing it.

Thank you! I appreciate! ☺

Haha! :))) Comunitatea romana de pe steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52