Sketching with Ray Istre, What character do you see in this face?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

#t=NaNs

Here is a tutorial for anyone who wants to understand basic sketching. Ray Istre talks while doing a sketch out of his imagination. After years of observing people, I am able to draw on a blank page and come up with a character. 

This character needs a name. What kind of work does he do and what is he thinking? 

Leave a comment with your ideas. 





www.rayistre.com

Sort:  

great stuff but not verified. it would be best if you did a verification post.

How do I verify it? New here...

sorry I didn't see this til just now @rayzzz I hope it helps.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Actually, @streetstyle , I did an official verification after you mentioned it. Thanks. Thought I had done it but it's official now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72