Drawing Challenge#7- Couple having quality time and drinking wine

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20171012_123402.jpg

I Sketched it within 1 hour. But had to do some coloring too. So I spent total of 2.5 hours for this.

Sorry, that I didn't take picture of step by step process. After I finished it, I checked to see how should I submit. There it was said that I should take pictures of steps.

That means I have to do it over again. I am too lazy to do so..
Forgive me.

Sort:  

Cheers :D

But we should find a wife/gf to drink it with :D

Nice dear! You can actually make it more nice by pushing your color pencil harder with your strokes so that it would more a little more attractive. Keep it up!

Yeah.. I will try next time.. I should have added a finishing touch :p

Please do. =)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice pic. Upvote. Followed u plz follow me back.

Thanks. Followed you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48