The Magic of Getting Lost in the Unknown-Ravenking Original Text.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The Magic of Getting Lost in the Unknown

I don't know who I am.
I don't know where I am.
I don't know what I am.
I don't know how I am.
I don't know what life is.
I don't know what anything is.
And the only thing I know is that I don't know anything.

As I lost myself, I found my Self.
Yet noone was there to claim the discovery.
So myself has been Lost Ever since.

Life didn't create life to find itself, it created life to lose itself.

As a reminder it gave us the night sky, so that when we look up and see the infinity stretching out before us, we could realize we have no idea where we are.

Magic and Mystery only take place when knowledge is given up.
For what is magical about anything that is thought to be known?

It is the unknown that is brimming with magic and mystery. pulsating with Life.

Whatever is known has become Dead.

I was a walking Dead, until I Died and was brought back to Life as my Self.

Ravenking.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70