Some Original Branding Artwork I am working on, for my Music Albums, Site, Art - Many Designs!

in #art5 years ago

Been working on streamlining all my creative endeavors under a single flag and create my own theme of logo(s). My Partner helped me out drawing out the details, I used the foundation to edit further and tweak it around.

Will Just add the results of this creative session randomly below, not sure what I will use each one for, or whether I will use all of them, but will be changing my album covers to some of these, others as alternate logo for the site when I want something more flashy than just the central sigil which is the original brand and symbol for my art portfolio and artworks.

"Catharsiopa", Private Blog

Untitled_ArtworkLogoversion232323.jpg

ion33333.jpg

ion3232323.jpg

Untitled-3.jpg

Untitled-4.jpg

io1323.jpg

Original Logo and Symbol for "Catharsiopa", it is filled with esoteric encryptions:
Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ravenking13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65