Hello beautiful Steemers!! Welcome to my first post, Im new here and I would like to introduce myself!!:D

in #art6 years ago (edited)

10392170_151868322142_7858685_n.jpg

I'm Rakía from Mexico, but you can call me Raven :D I speak english and spanish, I love art, painting, photography, writing, music, traveling and many other things, lately Im a bit into cryptocurrency as well so I will be posting some interesting stuff to share it with you guys, and from the bottom of my heart I hope you enjoy my posts and I hope to be a good influence, I know that small actions or few words can make a huge difference and even if it is just a little I hope to bring something positive, I'm really glad to be a part of this community. Wherever you are remember that nothing is static, the world changes constantly and we need to move along with it, what matters is 'here and now'. I send you all my love and good vibes!!

Sort:  

Hi @raven21, welcome to Steemit the best community ever. You are in the right place and the best place in the world

Thank you sweetie!! :D

Welcome Raven! I also started this week! Here to share my art, my music which means my soul! And to meet creative people and of course listeners! Steemit is such a great platform! Have fun

Hello vaskillaqez, thanks for the warm welcome, it's great to be here and it's great being surrounded by creative people!! :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hey, welcome Raven. Nice photos btw from your last post ;)

Thank you Valensia :D

You are welcome:)

Hi Rakía !
I always love to hear from fellow travelers :)
Sending some love back from an Austrian living in South Korea!

Hi Michael, nice to meet you!! will be nice to see you around, I followed you!!
Bye the way I heard South Korea is planning to ban cryptocurrency trading, I hope it doesn't get approved :(

Yes it was very scary news, but different sources in the government say different things so they are not agreeing on a common stance yet. I highly doubt it will be a full ban, fingers crossed ><

Glad you are here Raven! There is a wealth of content on Steemit for all your interests. So you are in the right place.

Thank you iamhbros!! :D

Welcome! I am a new artist on steemit too. Excited to see what you post!

Thank you Setsunai, I saw some of your work in your blog and I love it, I wish you the best of luck here my friend!! :D

Thanks so much! Same to you!

Welcome to steemit. I speak portuguese, but i know a lot of spanish speakers. I wanted to invite you to a group called the minnow support group. I hope you will join, say hello, meet other photographers, and make a ton of friends. Hope to see you there!

Thank you sweetie, sounds great!! I will join it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66