You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Apologize for Who YOU Are

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Agree. Sometimes when I made a song and show to people, it is like I'm naked and everyone is looking at me judging me.

I like to dance also, I dance the rumba and I would like to learn the Tango and contemporary dance.

I love art, I could not live without music, write, dance and another form of art.

Tks again for being yourself ;-)

I'm keeping my eyes on your posts and will try to support you as I can.

Below is one photo when I was 2, in 1982. I think I knew Music and Art would be important to me.

728887310498319.jpg

Hey check #thealliance page : https://steemit.com/thealliance/@thealliance/thealliance-updates-and-announcements-090917-heinz-57-new-contests-and-explosions

We are a nice a united team of people with quality content that is increasing fast here on steemit. There are many musicians, artists there, also some people dance.

talk with @enginewitty the creator of thealliance if you want to be part. I really recommend, it is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30