Creating a 3D Image Based On A Real One!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

As I was scrolling through my Instagram feed, I saw this nice photo with a cool view on the sky, a soft orange light and felt very cozy and I decided to recreate that photo in 3D to test what I've been learning lately from the internet in 3D modeling

For a beginner this wasn't really hard, I immediately knew what I have to do, where to place it, the type of light and objects I had to use to make it happen and voila!

The result (3D image ):

The real image :

I tried to get all of the details perfect as much as I could, the light, shadows, neons, even the camera placement lol but I'm pretty happy with the final result!

Let me know what you think about it!


Thank you for your time beautiful creatures ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake-chocolate-cake-425.png

Brilliant, mister! ♥- Serena

Not bad, not bad. Whats in the rest of the room? Maybe you can slowly work around the room and recreate it in some sort of 3D walk about.

I actually can do that, I'll be doing it for another room soon enough and post the video

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77