ARTIFICE - Art Face

in #art6 years ago

Since, I've been online for a while and haven't posted anything yet. And at @kennyroy 's footer he mentioned "..Don't waste your time online, spend it with steemit.com. So here I am again, thinking of ways to earn also.

I'm thinking of sharing my art, Face painting. This happened when I had a holloween party with my class. I prepared my classroom and put some decorations as well. One thing left, is what will I look like on that day.

So I went to SM Department store and looked for some creepy stuffs that I could use. And my attention was caught when I saw, Liquid-blood product. Why not make a Scary holloween make-up?

I searched on the net and I chose Unzipped Zipper Make-up.

What you need is:
Zipper, Glue, Red face-paint, Liquid-blood product, Tissue and powder.

This is how you do it:
•Cut the zipper as desired lenght, but start on the forehead as guide.
•Then glue it. cut some tissue enough to cover the cheeks.
•Glue the other end on the top of the zipper. Let it dry.
•Then put some pressed powder to cover the tissue.
•Lift up the tissue from your face on the zipper part.
•Apply the red face paint and Liquid-blood product.
*bring the Liquid-blood if you need to re-apply

In the end, I saved more and I just used my regular shirt with hood and ripped jeans.

252829D6-B2B1-4702-8026-5FA5645A39A6.jpeg

C0316F7B-87BE-4216-BBBA-4B283E4A1861.jpeg

5E00914D-0F0C-4B08-B621-5C881E9DB529.jpeg

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by

ENCOURAGE ME through your
UPVOTE/ RESTEEM/ FOLLOW


•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

sure to send you love and hugs😍😍😍

•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70