My Newly REndered Perspective as of 1/27/18,Owner wants to get this as soon as possible!!!

in #art6 years ago

Hello Stemians,

Sometimes I never knew that there still somebody who wants to call and to render perspective at me,because they know that i'm busy but unfortunately i'm not busy at all, my friend call me if I am available just to render the perspective,i said i am willing to render.

Well so he email the plan,after several minutes I've got the plan..

When I got the plan i totally formed it and transport it to sketch up and detail the plan,so after i restructured the plan I rendered it automatically,this would be the outcome of my rendering...

This was the result from front view portion of the building,where i put some stone works at fence part with covered roof from the garage or carport area.

20180126221117_3m43s.jpg

The concept of this one storey building is Mediterranean type and the roof i color it with chocolate brown to become an earth color design.The wall is color beige which has a variable through the roof.

20180126221837_3m22s.jpg

On this view,,you can see i rendered also the top view portion where
you can see the style roof designated with several curve and line style,,to get the radiance of the roof.

Sometimes its difficult to connect this because I have to commemorate this aligned to roof to get 100% connected.
20180126210021_1h5s.jpg

However,my last rendering view is the left side portion where almost the same with right view part,its composed of several stone and the fence is tubular type..

HOPE YOU LIKE MY RENDERING PERSPECTIVE

giphy (2).gif

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted

thanks les

upvoted na po sir randz :)

thanks lyn:-)

This post has received a 0.78% upvote from thanks to: @randymarktorres.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

I'm dreaming to have that kind of house someday.

Nice post! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55