Drawing Deadpool with Faber-Castell school colors // (Mini tutorial to draw with photographic process)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello Steemit friends. I hope you are having a great day!

On this occasion I share with you this drawing that rails Deadpool, one of my favorite Marvel characters for his personality and his unusual profession to be a "hero" is certainly a different character than what we are used to haha

To make this drawing use a vinotinto color and a dark purple that seemed red, to achieve a tone more similar to that of the Deadpool suit, specifically the "027 and 034" tones and to make the dark and shaded parts use a black color, they were the only three colors you need to do it. I hope you like it!

100_0134.JPG
separaqdor copia.png
I will explain a bit how I did it, I will start with the lighter tone, the red, I will paint the entire surface of this color, then in the places where there are more shades I colored with the dark purple color and if the shadows were very intense I would place one more layer of black color to give the effect of shade and depth, actually this was all, try to blur the colors well and mix them well even if they are not creamy, I also took great care with the reliefs, the areas where there is light simply leaves it blank To give the effect of brightness and relief, as in the nose for example and the drawing is made on a sheet of opaline cardboard, which has a very smooth surface, I leave the process:

proceso1.jpg

proceso2.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
100_0135.JPG
separaqdor copia.png
I hope you liked my drawing and that you love to do it too, it seems difficult but with safe practice you do it very well

If you liked my post let me know with your valuable vote and do not forget to follow me for more content of this type, up the next Steemians!

portada.jpg

Do you like art? You are in the right place!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

Maravilloso uso de los colores amigo, que bien trabajas te felicito sigue adelante.

muchas gracias amigo, un saludo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77