Daily Hidden ART Gems - Vol #3

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Again I try and feature works or artists that have been missed for no good reason.

1. @lauralemons - New Digital Art


Really good portrait work. @lauralemons does ok in terms of rewards but this is just really excellent AND she is offering to do portraits.

2. @orcish - Half Body Lines

@orcish actually gets some really good feedback but that's dropped off. Her work is really excellent, and the style reminds me of a cartoon I loved as a kid - the Pirates of Dark Water.

3. @marius19 - decor paper 2


Art doesn't just have to be drawing/painting. It's actually really cool when people do different mediums and even more cool when it comes with instructions

4. @michaelstobiersk - An Original Painting


Just good, straight up traditional painterly work. Real good!

5. @royalmacro - waiting for death


I really like these evocative abstracts. It's something I have no idea how to pull off so I'm extra impressed.

Like this? Follow @rampant

Sort:  

I like your posts. Upvote! Now following you ;)

By the way I am a CG Artist and Supervisor, maybe some day we could work on some projects with artists which you promoted. Check my latest works. @lebedev

Great job on the elf @orcish - it actually reminds me of my old college D&D character. I've just never had the skill to draw her. :)

Thank you <3

Thank you! :D

This is a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64