3D Drawing “stairs that resemble the origina”

in #art7 years ago

hello all, how are you guys today, i hope it's okay, this is a picture that I managed to paint just try it, and i just try to draw 3d because i'm not too great and have advantages in drawing, I tried it and I managed to produce 3d images that are able to deceive many eyes.

I'm confused in the gaming world because my mom and dad who usually support me in the game are now angry, because I did not produce anything from the game and was so disagreeable, and I had to respect my parents and I left the game and tried to draw.
and I will always post some of my useful and entertaining pictures and you just like this one @rajeskumar

Sort:  

Nice one man. You got my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50