Art #6 ~ Photography ( @sweetsssj )

in #art7 years ago

@sweetsssj.jpg



Good night steemians, best wishes to all of us, very happy to greet you guys again in this beautiful and cool night. In this beautiful and cool naight, I would like to share my photo edits in photoshop cc.

this is the second time, I found a very beautiful person from china, she is also a true traveling on this steemit platfrom, so i intend to edit the photo and take a photo of him from the article titled Travel with me #81 : Round up of the Beach Tower and Royal Towers at Atlantis - Which Hotel is better ?



IMG_9779.jpg



In the editing process I use the help of the application from the computer that is Photoshop cc, do not forget a glass of warm coffee and a little snack, with additional material in the form of real smoke effect photos that I get from google.

After going through several stages in the editing process then I get the results, I myself was not too sure whether the results are good or not. However I am very happy for this because I can share it with steemians and learn from the mistakes already.



@sweetsssj.jpg

sweet.jpg



As always, I appreciate your up-vote if you liked my post, and a follow if you want to stay up to date with my activities. Also, please feel free to leave a comment to let me know what you think.



gif-sweetsssj.gif

gif-rajarizki.gif

TERBARU-GIF-RAJA-RIZKI.gif



Sort:  

I will probably be the only honest person to tell you that your pics look like shit, but that doesn't mean you can't improve. It will take a while. You will find loooots of great tutorials on youtube and maybe some day here on Steemit, too.

Here is a good channel to learn from:

https://www.youtube.com/user/PhlearnLLC/videos

Here is a video that shows you how to NOT fuck up your transformation stretching.

Use the lock function when resizing.

Great job using photoshop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63