You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the Twelfth Doctor | Doctor Who Fanart

in #art7 years ago

@erangvee This is so good!!! I feel like I wan't to start drawing people again, but it's so time consuming. :( I like how you set up the picture though. I don't normally do that these days, but I should. I can see the blood sweat and tears on this picture, you did a fine job. cheers and I hope you win.

Sort:  

It really is time consuming, tbh. But still relaxing in some way. You should draw people again! 😊 You should check out Heather Rooney's youtube - I bet you'll draw sudden inspiration to draw people again lol. (Yes, she was that good.)

She's really really good. I gotta get a new drawing book though, ran out of pages lol But yeah, I don't know if her videos encourages or discourages me. She is way beyond my level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70