My Entry for Techslut's contest

in #art7 years ago

TechSlut

コンテスト


Contest Cover.png

Fun fact: This took me less time
than making the main art

(^ω^)


✪Heyyo Steemit!✪

I hope you guys are having a wonder day today, I'm back at again with another post from me to you. 〔´∇`〕I feel damn good today. So, I like to start things off with a avatar I made for @techslut. I was just roaming around in the new post section yesterday and I found that she was hosting a contest for her new avatar. So I thought to myself that this is a great opportunity to be in another contest (my 2nd one by the way).


Tech slut.png

This project gave me a lot of trouble,
the process of it was really time consuming

Especially the hair, holy sh✪t the hair

(;一ω一||)


✪Thy Pain and the Process✪

I swear, vector art always takes a long time for me, because I have to combine certain shapes together for it to blend well. Anyway, I worked from the head all the way to the the legs, and the head took more time than anything else. I just have to get the face proportion right. I mostly used the pen tool for the whole project, it sometimes gave me a little problem but it wasn't too bad. ʅ(◔౪◔ ) ʃ Then, I just focused on putting the shadows in different places of the body and added a texture to the dress. Also each body part was on their own layers, otherwise it would of been a huge mess to find shapes.


AnimeTechSlut-01.png

Aniiiimeeeee!!!

(○゚ε^○)v

I really like how this picture turned out


Mndsgn - Ya Own Way

Man, I just discovered this producer, a true gem indeed.


I hope you like it TechSlut...that name...

(´~`ヾ)


Have a good one guys, and until next time, peace, and thank you.


Timeless


Programs:
Illustrator CS6
Photo Shop CS6

Small steem banner Plus.png

Sort:  

Looking good bro, great work, you'll definitely win for sure!!!

I hope so, that would be a wonderful thing @francistagbo. :)

Damn, those are some nice boobs you gave me! More Hentai than Anime, but I like that. Don't forget to link to this post in the comments so I don't accidently miss it in 6 days when I need to pick one!

Loool if it was hentai it'd be in the nsfw section. ( º﹃º ) Yeah the picture is on your contest page @techslut.

This is really good, that's some mad talent you got there Bro or babe, don't mind me

Thanks @winarobert. I appreciate it.

Awesome!!! I like it. I will follow you on Youtube.

I just find music and post it on here @alexwonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90