Ethereal ✹ Zone

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Zone

ゾーン


zone.png

Keep going, don't give up


Hey people I hope you're having a great Thursday.〔´∇`〕 Once again I have another art piece that I like to share with you today. I guess you might find it a bit strange that a skeleton is riding a bike into the sun set. Yeah, I guess I find it a bit weird too, but that's the beauty of art. You're able to express yourself in so many ways. ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ) The process behind this picture was a bit tedious however. The easy part was rendering it, and thinking of a scene. The hard part was editing the skeleton in Photoshop. The model has so many gaps, making my job a living hell to remove the red background. Also the gaps between the wheels was very challenging to remove as well. From there it was smooth sailing, that's always the best part about art, is when everything comes together.


Desktop screenshot zone.png

Thy lonely skeleton man


The reason why I made this picture the way it is, is because I've had this goal that I've been trying to achieve for a very long time. And that's to go to Japan. There's just something about Japan that attracts me, the food, the anime, the culture, its complex language system, and video games. I think I mention this in my previous posts that I took a Japanese class for 3 years while I was in high school, and man those were some fun times. Anyway I hope that I can travel there some day. Maybe I'm that skeleton, forever riding my bike to the sun set, and I just wanted to say, if you have a goal or dream, don't give up on them. The moment you give up on your dreams is the moment you'll realize that you made a huge mistake, and just that thought is going to be nagging you for the rest of your life. Don't let your dreams be dreams, as Shia Labeouf would say. (๑>ᴗ<๑)


Don't give up on your dreams


And as always, thank you for your time, until next time, peace.

(▼∀▼)

Ⓗⓐⓥⓔ ⓐ ⓖⓞⓞⓓ ⓓⓐⓨ


ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴜɴɪᴠᴇʀᴤᴇ

Programs used:

  • Blender
  • Photoshop Cs6

Small steem banner.png

Sort:  

Great your publication, congratulations @raizel

Amazing photos.

Thank you.

really cool! followed and up voted.

Thank you very much.

Another cool creation!!! The red sun just like the Japanese flag! Love it!

ありがとう!!! :)

どういたしまして(^-^)/

Wow! This is AWESOME! I really love the colors that you used. The various tones of purple, red, violet -- I really want to learn how to kind of "see" those colors blend together from scratch. Great work. :)

Thank you. :) If I told you that process it would be very boring lol @pinqo

Amazing work,@raizel ! I posted my artwork of Ganibal Lector on the wall. Check my last post for it. Hope, you'll like it :)

I want to visit Japan too! I think it's #1 on my places to visit list :)

Same here, but before I go I'm trying to get my skill back for Japanese.

I can so relate to what you said. There is really something about Japan that attracts me too!! I will definitely visit someday and I hope you do too! :)
And nice illustration too!

Thank you @aishwarya we will go together. ▼ω▼

Amazing and inspiring as always, keep it up friend :)

Thank you man.

I really like the colours you used! They are very beautiful. And i hope one day you acheive your dream!

Thank you, that means a lot. :)

Youre welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55