Figure Drawing - The journey toward 1000 figure drawings - Page 1/30

in #art7 years ago

figure sheet 1 start.jpg

Starting my journey toward 1000 poses. This is part 1. with 36 poses. some of reference some of imagination.

Figure Sheet 1 f.jpg

Video Process

Sort:  

It's great to see spmeone else doing this:) Usually I sketch poses every day. Sometimes a lot of them, sometimes hardly a few. But regulary:)

really? have you reach 1000 poses yet ? you should gather them all in one post they would look sweet :)

Not that sweet:) I do it with colored pencils, one pose crosses another and for other people they will look like a strange pattern:)

if you ever post your studies i would love to see them :). I dont know why but other artists studies intrigue me much more then their finished pieces. Its like a window to their mindset at work.

I wasn't doing it cause I wasn't sure if it is an nsfw content or not:) But I planned to do it anyway:)

oh isnt it ? come on its art.. i mean there is no genitals or even nipples its figure drawing i think its safe. At least i hope so :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75