A portrait study based on a friend..

in #art7 years ago

faces 10 cF.jpg

I needed to do some portraits studies and I always used to draw photos out of google. But this time I decided to try something new. I found a friend's facebook who is a model and an artist, and took 15 photos out of her facebook and did a whole sheet based on her photos. It turned from portrait study to a figure drawing study though. It took around an hour each. Done digitally on Photoshop

It was a fun session :)

faces 10 F.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed:)

Thank you :) I also checked your blog and landed on social phobia post.. I can relate to that Big time. I have been fighting adding my voice to my youtube channel for almost 2 years. Still couldnt do it. I hope you win this fight with your fears. Best of luck :)

Thank you for your supporting words. I hope I win the fight aswell:-) lots of hugs!

Beautiful work, followed and Upvoted.

Thank you :) I appreciate it followed back

Very nice

Thank you :)

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64