You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to be a Ink Portrait Artist, but my life took an unexpected turn - Here's is my story...

in #art8 years ago

Beautiful drawings and a very touching story! I was relieved to see the smile on your face in your current picture and to know that things have gone well for you following the accident. Looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Sort:  

@rainman thank you so much for your support and upvote. It was a pleasant surprise this morning to see my post got a little more attention and some new followers. I have been wanting to devote some time to drawing again, and after reading all the positive comments about my art, here on steemit, I am feeling quite encouraged to do just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60