Coffee Sketching 5 : Where should I go?

in #art5 years ago

Hi ..

I have been away from steemit for another 2 weeks, wait more I mean. It's been hectic days with exams and final project. The same goes for sketching. I had planned to keep learning, but it wasn't convenient enough to sketch after long tiring day.

And here it is, I am starting from the scratch again, sketching from zero. My hans couldn't even draw as previously done.


So again, I tried to sketch the sign of the road. First I found the picture and create the simple sketch, before coloring it with coffee. In this case instant coffee.

 


 

And originally :


Kalau ada masukan, silahkan yaaa.. biar semangat belajar terus :)

Thanks for stopping by :)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.rahmanovic27.com/2019/01/28/coffee-sketching-5-where-should-i-go/

Sort:  

Wewww,. udah mulai main sketsa nih... water colour ya??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01