ART CONTEST # 10. UNDERWATER/ FIRST CONTEST

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Yo yo/siemano
I present you my works for underwater contest/ Przedstawiam wam moje prace na konkurs underwater
contest

click for full screen

Here the drawing process - aquarium



click for full screen

and second drawing process - octopus

IMAG0069.jpg
IMAG0070.jpg
IMAG0071.jpg

click for full screen

Sort:  

Widać dużo pracy! Czekam na więcej! :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Good stuff rafirobirap !
I will be pleasured if you take a look at this post: https://stееmit.com/@sitha/5jyirf and give me a feedback!

I will follow your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42