Stretching

in #art7 years ago

Hi!

The other day I tried a Pilates class and found myself struggling to stretch. This is a quick sketch showing how I suffered lol.

Please upvote, leave a comment and follow if you enjoy my work :)

Sort:  

Its only for you
**The most beautiful experience we can have is the mysterious. It is the fundamental emotion that stands at the cradle of true art and true science.*******
Good luck for future 👍👍👍👍👍

Hahaha XD
I can't reach my toes while stretching too. I tell myself my legs are too long or my back is too short. lol

we really share that feeling XD. Started following you :)

Right back at ya! ^.^

Hahaha i just started practicing every day but can't reach my toes too :D but you can see the progress everyday. Pilates class is to much for now, maybe later...... :D

Lol, funny drawing, @rafbald
Keep up the great drawing/skills.

rad sketch bro. keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45