Weird Wednesday "Butterface"

in #art7 years ago


This here is one of my oldest remaining pieces. A bit choppier than my more recent work, but not without its charms. Another one due for upgrades. :)

Weird Wednesday is brought to you by @brevebronovan. I participated a couple weeks ago, and it's time to put out some more weird.

Last night's improvised pirate show was also weird. My character ended up sucking the souls of everybody in the cast and storing them in a conch shell, which was actually a spirits distillery for rum. And there were baby faced sea monsters floating around outside, in the water. It was fun. :)

Today's project: Chase all the slippery clients, and paint a tiny birthday present burlesque bunny for my friend's birthday lasagna party tonight.

[email protected] for inquiries and commissions.
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.

Sort:  

Fabulous piece of Art!

Interesante arte abstracto rachel.

Hey it's butterface on shrooms lol. She is too sexy!))

I've started blogging... I'm already blushing with shame what insane things I'm gonna do... Poor people reading it.

I'm going to have to check that out! :)

Please don't!! lol

Great stuff, thanks for joining in #weirdwednesday!

Thanks! My pleasure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67