Upcoming shows

in #art7 years ago

I'm sure I've posted Mr. Fox a couple times by now. I have another of the mosaic series almost finished. It's going extremely slowly, working full time this month. The thing about full time work vs. my own work, is that it takes me a while to get into the right headspace before I can start painting. By the time I get home after 8 hours of whatever (plus travel) I look at the clock and I know that I have to be in bed by 11:00 to stay conscious at work the following day.

Honestly, kudos to you full-timers out there who go out after work. I applaud your energy. Also, I'm jealous. Please give me your energy.

So I get maybe an hour of work in here and there. Maybe I'm just not adjusted yet, but I really prefer my own work. 

Shocker.

Anyway, I'm really looking forward to March. I have a show in the east end of Toronto at Yellow House Gallery, and I have a show in the west end at a bar called Grand Trunk. Opening dates to follow.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52