The ET Wedding - Not in a show right now

in #art7 years ago


16x20" Acrylic on canvas. 525 CAD.

I have a lot of work on display right now. My home is still packed with art, but most of my more polished stuff is out. This one is still on my wall at home. I meant to put it in my 3030 show, but I ended up choosing a different set. Only one of the Old Remaster series.

This is one of those pieces that has received a lot of love, but hasn't found a forever home yet. It's funny, how quickly some pieces get snatched up. The right person sees it, sometimes before it's even finished and decides they must have it. And then others get tens of people asking about them and then deciding not to buy. Not that this always happens for me either way. Most often, my work gets to live with me for at least a few months or even years before someone needs it.

The art world is fickle, but I love it.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.

Sort:  

fantastic art and good painting 💕


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team! If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Muxxybot is a Curation account that features chosen posts, selected and voted on by the Curation team. If featured, your post will be shared on Muxxybot's post, which will be resteemed by @gmuxx. The author will then get added to Muxxybot's voting list for automatic votes on all future posts.

This is just tremendous! Love it!

Congratulations. This post is featured in today's Muxxybot curation compilation.

https://steemit.com/curation/@muxxybot/muxxybot-curation-31

Wow, that is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30