The Cloth - New Original Painting!

in #art7 years ago


16x20" Acrylic on canvas. 525 CAD

I had this one sitting, mostly done, beside my work station for a few weeks before finally deciding to finish it last night.    

I'm having a mild artists block this past week. I think I need to do some automatic writing, or something, to jiggle my brains around.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

Sort:  

What is automatic writing?

Automatic writing is when you just let every thought out onto a page, and allow your thoughts to flow freely without editing them.

I love this! especially the white glow effect! Nailed that one :)

Thank you very much, @aishwarya! The glow effect is thanks to airbrushing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74