Storm of Spores Print Delivered.

in #art6 years ago

Storm of Spores tw.jpg

Foolishly, I didn't take a photo of the framed piece up on the wall last night as we delivered (and Mikey installed) the print of this guy he'd framed for our client. He did, but I don't feel like playing with his phone right now. We got home in time for enough sleep, but it's always so choppy when I have to work the next morning. So, I'm getting ready to go out so much earlier than usual.

Today we're going to tear up a deck so we can rebuild it this week. I have to leave at four to come home and get ready to see this studio opening, then take my art up to my friend's place, because we've been invited to dinner.

Then tomorrow, if there's much left to do, hopefully we'll go back in the afternoon to catch up on a couple zzz's, and account for daylight savings time losing us an hour. I don't think there should be too much. But only if I get going.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

From our post ,its clear that you are a hardworking lady. I wish you greater achievments in your endevours.

By the way , did you create the image above?

Thank you, yes. I am the artist for everything you see on my blog page.

..With the exception of resteemed material, of course.

Sounds like you are a busy woman :-)
I love this art of yours too !
great.jpg

That one is really cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39