Stained Class III - Still going strong on this series.

in #art8 years ago

I've got some other ideas I'm working on for this series, and outside of it right now. The next Stained Class piece will be something cutesie, like a unicorn, or something.

I've also got some other unfinished pieces that are getting easel time right now. hopefully I'll be able to share it soon, but I'm really excited about this divorce court scene I'm working on. I'm not near this technically skilled yet, but I'm aiming for a Norman Rockwell meets Robert Bateman image with a bird and a bee meeting a human end to their fairytale. 

In other news, I sold a piece from my show up at 3030 Dundas West. I'll share that tomorrow, hopefully. 

Anyways, please enjoy this. It's hot off the easel. 

12x16" Acrylic on canvas. Value of 275 cdn.

[email protected]

And here is my facebook page, if you feel like looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43