My Corona (3030 Feature)

in #art8 years ago

So, we set up the show on Thursday, ready for the opening on the 7th.

The owner really likes this one, so I'll share it here. Please enjoy King Drinky Frog, AKA My Corona.


If you're a Toronto local or visitor, please do come visit before October is through!

The facebook event is riiiiiight here.

[email protected]

Sort:  

Gorgeous creature :D How is the exhibition going?

Thanks Mikko! :D
I'm going to find out tonight how well it's being received. It's been up since Thursday last week, but the opening is tonight! :D

Oh nice, good luck :) I just skipped opening all together on mine :P

Aww, thanks! I've only ever sold pieces that I've had in shows at the opening parties. It's so much energy to plan and invite, but I have to. Lucky you if you don't have to! :)

Yea. It's not like I shouldn't..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65