Jeff Goldblooms

in #art2 years ago

Jeff Goldblooms.jpg

How quickly six months pass when you let it. Somewhere, there's balance. No way can I manage writing something worth reading every single day, unless maybe it's short stories. Very short stories. Even so, better they be a week apart so I can pick the least boring of them. And since I also haven't written any interesting short stories in quite some time, I guess I'll share this newest series I've started.

I introduce to you; Jeff Goldblooms. The second of this new series. I'm only just about to start the third. The first was a Nicolas BouCage, and the next one will either be some MariGolden Girls (RIP, and HBD Betty!) if I can find some Marigolds to use, OR, Marilyn Monroses.

I have several on this list. Cary Elvase, Elvase Prestley, Dandelion Devito, Lillies Tomlin, Seth Roganja, etc.

I choose Jeff for this one because I also put it up on Redbubble. https://www.redbubble.com/shop/ap/95073847

......And then immediately discovered how ridiculous it looks on tights.

So I created this petition: https://www.change.org/p/the-good-people-who-love-joy-jeff-goldblum-please-wear-these-pants?recruiter=47686133&recruited_by_id=3d65c630-88ef-0130-00e6-3c764e044346&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=petition_dashboard

I'm not operating under the delusion that I actually could get Jeff Goldblum to wear these tights with his face all over them, but this was a fun community engagement. Something I've really missed, not having too many shows during the pandemic.

In the end, I had to get a pair, so my lovely partner Mikey treated me to some for my holiday gift.

Legs Find a Way.jpg

So hey! Happy New Year! As much as I want to promise New Year New Me things like 'I'll write regularly, I swear', I'm not sure I can. I'll try to write more often, but it won't be every day. Love to you all, stay safe out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88