Great Reviews From the Tarragon, and ART SLAM!

in #art6 years ago

Every Time a Bell Rings.jpg

I've been hearing some really good buzz about my work up at the Tarragon Theater. Last night, a friend came up to ma after the show I was in, to say he'd been there to see a play, and my work looks great. I can't wait to go be a fly on the wall and see the shows for myself.

But I should focus on upcoming events! Art Slam is this Friday! I keep losing track of it, but today is the day I need to start inviting people. It's at a place called Fresh Paint Studio on the Danforth. Specifically, 1849 Danforth Ave. 7pm if you happen to be a Toronto local and want to support young artists. PWYC.

I guess I should share a poster for it!

Anyway, it's a really good cause, and it'll be a really good time.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

“And thou angel of salvation steeped forth to satiate thy hunger, recompense for thou devotion. For I alone am bring the wind beneath your wings and supple you with wings into thou belly. Rejoice ye in loud clanks of molson as ye witness heavens game of hockey! Also I got blue cheese because ranch is a sin.

This is excellent. I lol'd. :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54