Colour Challenge Red Monday - Open Window.

in #art7 years ago


I had to fiddle with the picture hosting site I use today. My poor laptop is getting old and starting to misbehave. But here she is now. From a while back, Ms. Sylvie Garant from vintage playboy centrefolds, as a mosaic window behind a curtain.

I have a fancy little dream that someone out there is waiting for the whole collection, so I should go ahead and keep making these ones. So I will. When I'm done some of the other work on my plate, I'll make a new one. :)

Today, I am sunburnt and tired. We decided to walk to and from my client's condo, which ended up being an hour and a half each way. It was cloudy, but I am half ghost, so I burn if I even think about sunshine. Time to bathe in aloe.

[email protected] for inquiries and commissions.
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

Sort:  

amazing art
thanks for sharing

Thank you very much! :)

very very nice

Very nice work!
Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42