Colour Challenge Green Thursday. "Jellato"

in #art7 years ago


Yesterday was hot hot hot! Today, much less so. Thunderstorms and rain. But on the bright side, it's a full workday for me. No distractions beyond a couple communication items I have to keep track of. I love workdays. Workdays are something people in other fields dream of avoiding. For me, the traditional work is the footwork, and the networking. The physical work is what I wish I had all day every day to do.

So yes, tomorrow I have to go iron out design details with my restaurant client. Saturday I have two pick-ups, and a social call for the afternoon. Sunday, Mikey and I are going to a client's home to determine what sort of frame she would like for her piece. Monday afternoon, art drop-off for a show next Friday. Monday or Tuesday night, off to my web designer. Tuesday afternoon, taking one more art piece and a bunch of tags to my friend's diner, then investigating her basement to replace the flooring, maybe. Wednesday, games night with friends. Thursday, client dinner. Friday, art show.  And somewhere in all of it, I have to find time to recon the shirt factory.

Rachel slept in today in advance of all of it. When me and my bed don't have reason to part, we don't.

[email protected] for inquiries and commissions.
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.

Sort:  

You have got some busy schedule. My bed often don't want to part with me too. I share it's feelings.

Jellatos make me want to eat marshmallows, don't know why.

Beds are very convincing. You need sweets, is why!

Hi! I am montisuraj. Nice post,I just upvote your post, if you follow and vote me

Nice painting, lovely colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50