Belleville-Ville Tonight! On a Monday!

in #art6 years ago

At the Second Cummings (not print).jpg

We normally only perform on the first Tuesday of the month, but it seems that our venue was booked out from under us this month, so instead, we're performing today. I failed to promote again. Been running around so much, it's been hard to keep up with everything.

Today I have to go pick up a project for a children's theater that I agreed to do a couple weeks ago, but had to wait until after Halloween to get going on. Frustrating, because the deadline is the 20th, which leaves me only two weeks to start and finish, and I've got several other things on my plate.

Not complaining. Not complaining. Not complaining. Just have to fight off that slightly overwhelmed feeling and get the work done! On that note... Time to get going.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

Nice to see someone using Steem to promote a real life activity. What are you doing?

Hi @mrultracheese! Thanks so much! I'm all about trying to keep my creative happenings together and organized. Belleville-Ville is my improv group's name. We play life in a small town in the late 70's once a month at a bar called the Monarch Tavern in Toronto. It's so much fun for us, and the audience seems to enjoy it too. ;)

Wow! You are truly talented. Your works are so realistic.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79