Another Sneak Peek at the Artusiasm Opening Tomorrow!

in #art6 years ago

RSVP - Fortune's Favourite.jpg

A lot of you who've been following me have seen this guy before. He's also in the art show! Opening tomorrow night, I'm pretty excited to see some familiar faces and meet new friends at this show. It's going to be a boiling pot, though. This gallery gets packed, and no amount of cooling is enough to stop the heat.

I'm also waiting to hear back about live painting/showing on Saturday at Dundas Square. It's a maybe at this point, which is actually a better likelihood than I thought originally, so I'm hopeful enough. Not holding my breath.

Mikey's show opened last night at the Regent Theater in Oshawa. He's playing Buddy, the keeper of rock secrets in We Will Rock You. I'm so proud of him. Even though he introduced me to his castmate afterwards by his agent's name.

The show runs until July 28th, and if you're anywhere near Oshawa, you should go. It's a really fun show.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

Nice work!
Good luck with show.
Steem on :)

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Good luck with the show. I'm proud of Mikey too.

So beautifully slimy; I love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67