An Apple A Day - FINALLY READY!

in #art7 years ago


36x36" Acrylic on canvas.
I've already made so many posts working on this piece. I'm so happy it's ready in time for my October show. Set up is on Sunday, so I at least have time to work on a couple other things before then. If I can finish just one more, I'll have an excellent balance of new and older work at 3030 Dundas West for Halloween month. I've always loved halloween.

My original attraction was the costumes and candy, but now that I know just the tiniest modicum of spirituality behind it, I'm much more interested. I don't eat much candy anymore, so it works out.

Next on my plate is to finish the gaslighting painting I started a year ago. It's a creepy floating doll with a gas can burning down a kitchen, so it's just in time for all the Annabelle fans. It's already mostly done. I should be able to complete it by Tomorrow night.... I think... I hope...

Off I go!

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

Sort:  

Great art and nice painting 💖

Thank you very much! :)

Great picture for extreme ^^

Thank you so much! :)

hey rachel id like to include you in my weeky art curation i'd be using one of your images and linking back to you, is that good with you?

That's awesome! Very much appreciated. Thank you, @juliakponsford! :)

that's one naughty angel...looks great though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40