A Visit to Mr. Fox.

in #art6 years ago

12x16 - oil - Mr. Fox - 400.jpg

Yesterday, after finishing up for the day at the Garage, I stopped home for dinner, and then off again to Yellow House Gallery in the East end to check out my friend's artshow opening. I brought a bunch of books to contribute to the book shelf that the owner has been cultivating.

Up on the wall, over the desk is my own little Mr. Fox. He's so dapper. I'm glad he's out and visible.

Yellow House packs up on opening nights. It's really cool to see. I almost couldn't get in, there were so many people. And when I did get in, I ate so many cookies. So many cookies.

Today I'm taking a day off from the garage. I know I don't really have time to, but I don't have any day light time available to me to go today. Instead, I'm going back to the child activity center to finish putting logos up on a few places. Then I'm going to come home and pour my time into a commission I've got to get done before mid-December.

And so it is!

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love him, Rachel :D His hat and bowtie combination does make him VERY DAPPER~ Gorgeous colours on the fur, as well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50