My Way Home

in #art7 years ago

Wanted to share two types of art with you that I always enjoy ones grafitti and the other is a mural. I work in Ballard and I see this every day I walk home and to work, the cool thing about under this bridge is that it changes every so often. Not sure the meaning of it all I just really like the way it all looks.
image
There is a resident under the bridge that adds to the art as well.
This mural that's next I see at my second bus stop every day and it's a great representation on Seattle WA. Not sure who the artist is but they are very good at what they do. I like that even though Seattle's weather is very rainy, depressing and drab they painted it with lots of color and made it very vibrant
image
I hope you like the photos, I'm not a photographer so there not the best. Thanks for reading y'all😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00