Sort:  

I have never done anything commercially and I'm still kinda new to the 3D world but I find it very interesting.If you would like you can give me more info on what you want in this animation. I have some 3D work uploaded here if you check my past blogs and I have some work uploaded on Sketchfab : https://sketchfab.com/jakejameson88/models .Those in sketchfab are real time rendered.They are more for games.

Are you able to animate them as well?

Yes. I use CAT rig animation and motion cap data that I adjust.

So do I have to send you the script?, I really want to animate a project I wrote. It's a sci-fi short, 2 pages. Also, ​I know someone looking to have furniture built for Second Life can you do that as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83