You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Riots That Were Engulfing

in #art5 years ago

Agreed....Someone reported him because it took a known piece of art and did is artwork changing it. He made the mistake of not quoting the source. I discussed this and now he understands. Besides I love his original work better.

He took my user photo and did his thing and it came out great. My granddaughter took it and had it transferred to canvas and gave it to me as gift. I plan on writing something every time a bot does this...

Sort:  

I have seen this bot do so many stupid things, and sometimes people who are not so prone to technology won't even know how to clear their names. "Discord what!?"

at least his down vote amounts to zero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33