You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio View - Cups - Your Opinion is Requested!

in #art7 years ago

Nice!

I love coffee and I love hand made pottery! What a beautiful combo!

I am quite surprised you get 100 degree days in BC, it common here in Texas but up there too?? Is that normal or just crazy weather?

My favorites are the first one and the last one. Beautiful work.

Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

I'm in Portland, Oregon and we don't generally have 100 degree weather no. Usually we have a week or so in the 90s each summer but usually our summers are the most perfect I've ever seen - clear blue skies, 82, gentle breeze and low humidity but not too dry. This summer however we've had many weeks in the 90s and even up to 107 one day which is totally crazy weather. Thus the raging fires I think!

Yes I used to spend every summer in Seattle, LOVED it there. I remember in the summers it would be like 85 and people would be like HEAT TERRORIZING US!

Yes the earth is changing for sure....

yes the earth is changing, guess we need to change with her!

Yes, go with the flow~;~

And thanks for the feedback on the cups too ;-)), really appreciate it since I'm glazing in the coming days.

Oh good, glad you got something out of the feedback. Obviously everyones interpretation of beauty is different though I have had a lot of success in my time with my interpretation of aesthetics.

Wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40