Sort:  

Thank you!! As I wrote before usually I am not effective in collaborations, but there is something inspiring about @everlove, everything comes out naturally. So yes, although I haven't met her yet I tend to believe you!

I am also Wowed!! I am wowed by this piece of art, by all the comments and all of the support. I know Steemit is making such a huge difference in my life and extremely excited that Steemfest is becoming a reality for me. I believe together we can change the world--in fact we are doing it already. Overflowing with gratitude. Truly blessed by this experience. <3

@quinneaker--you are the true reason I am here in Amsterdam and on Steemit and living such a full-on experience. Your support and powerful presence is astoundingly priceless. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70