You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My plans with my drawings! And some markdown... I am learning!

in #art7 years ago

@poeticsnake, perhaps your nervousness, and hence the need to doodle ... is the result of drinking the quantities of coffee required to fill that coffee mug! With respect to Steemit's Editor/Raw HTML and "screwing up" ... you've got nothing on me. I've spent the better part of the past three days in a murderous rage. Had there been a "software developer" nearby, I'd be on my way to prison. And all that was just for my Intro Post! I may soon need to order one of your coffee mugs. By the way, I like your
handle, "poeticsnake" ... mine's "QuillFire." I suspect we'll be running into each other in the Comment sections. I'll see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59