You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You make me feel - original painting by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

Hi @mariandavp , Your painting moves me, I am grateful that you got round to finishing this work. I would appreciate your opinion on this painting completed in 850 AD - http://www.wingmakers.us/wingmakersorig/www.wingmakers.com/arrow/chambers/chamber4.shtml

Sort:  

That s absolutely stunning! Thank you for showing to me. I guess it was way ahead of its time. I will be following you 😊

Thanks mariandavp, In total they, the Wingmakers left 23 caverns carved out of rock in northern New Mexico, one cavern for each of our chromosomes. You can find these paintings at their website - www.Wingmakers.us They also left us some of their music here -

Their optical disc and other artifacts were discovered by hikers who handed over this material to the CIA in 1972. Enjoy, Will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50