Im Back Steempunks! And check out what Ive been working on

in #art6 years ago

logo_chibi_upper1.png

This is just a little post but I have been working so much and wanted to share a blurb! The first episode of the PatchesFlows comes out next month. It will be part vlog, part beatbox and firespinning shred, part workout for out of shape people (me) and some futurism news all in a fun comedic variety show! I am SO excited and have been studying a lot to make this happen. Check it out and sub to catch the first episode which I will premiere on d tube as well as youtube and vimeo (any other places yall suggest?)

http://www.patchesflows.com

Sorry I been AFK so long. But Im back now and ready to take my game to the next level. Bless yall and stay decentralized :)

-Patches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35